Graduate Students


farida_akhtari-1

Akhtari, Farida

M.S. Student

Group: Dr. Alison Motsinger-Reif Laboratory

Email: fsakhtar@ncsu.edu


aldo-baez

Aldo Baez

Ph.D. Student
Group: Lab Rotations
Email: acarmon@ncsu.edu


brandon-baker

Baker, Brandon

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Trudy Mackay Laboratory
Email: bbaker2@ncsu.edu


jennifer_baltzegar

Baltzegar, Jen

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Fred Gould Laboratory
Email: jen_baltzegar@ncsu.edu


shante-bryant

Bryant, Shante

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Anthony Blikslager and Dr. David Threadgill Laboratories
Email: ssbryant@ncsu.edu


david-bullock

Bullock, David

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Anna Stepanova and Dr. Jose Alonso Laboratory
Email: dabullo2@ncsu.edu


brentchen

Chen, Qichuan (Brent)

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Trudy Mackay Laboratory
Email: qchen14@ncsu.edu


kate-coyle

Coyle, Kate

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Reade Roberts Laboratory
Email: kate.coyle@ncsu.edu


tiffany-garbutt

Garbutt, Tiffany

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. David Aylor and Dr. David Threadgill Laboratory
Email: tiffany_garbutt@ncsu.edu


richard-gell2

Gell, Richard

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Ignazio Carbone Laboratory
Email: rmgell@ncsu.edu


khushi-goda

Goda, Khushi

M.S. Student
Group: Lab Rotations
Email: kgoda@ncsu.edu


katiehudson

Hudson, Katie

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Mike Cowley Laboratory
Email: kmbehren@ncsu.edu


joel-johnstun

Johnstun, Joel

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Robert Anholt Laboratory
Email: jajohn23@ncsu.edu


dona-kanavy

Kanavy, Dona

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. David Threadgill Laboratory
Email: dmkanavy@ncsu.edu


sneha-mokashi

Mokashi, Sneha

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Robert Anholt Laboratory
Email: ssmokash@ncsu.edu


emily-moore

Moore, Emily

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Reade Roberts Laboratory
Email: ecmoore2@ncsu.edu


fabio-morgante

Morgante, Fabio

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Trudy Mackay
Email: fabio_morgante@ncsu.edu


katherine_knudsen

Myers, Katherine

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Max Scott Laboratory
Email: keknudse@ncsu.edu


parker_photo

Parker, Grace

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Trudy Mackay Laboratory
Email: gaparke3@ncsu.edu


erin-peterson

Peterson, Erin

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Reade Roberts Laboratory
Email: enpeters@ncsu.edu


anna_rogers

Rogers, Anna

Ph.D. Student
Group: Lab Rotations
Email: arroger4@ncsu.edu


allison-schloop

Schloop, Allison

Ph.D. Student
Group: Lab Rotations
Email: aeschloo@ncsu.edu


bhupinder-sehra

Sehra, Bhupinder

Ph.D. Student
Group: Lab Rotations
Email: bsehra@ncsu.edu


lindsaysimmons

Simmons, Lindsay

Ph.D. Student
Group: Lab Rotations
Email: lrsimmo2@ncsu.edu


desiree_unselt

Unselt, Desiree

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Trudy Mackay Laboratory
Email: dmunselt@ncsu.edu


andrea-vogel

Vogel, Andrea

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Lisa McGraw Laboratory
Email: arvogel@ncsu.edu


widmayer_headshot

Widmayer, Samuel

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. David Aylor Laboratory
Email: sjwidmay@ncsu.edu


megan-williamson

Williamson, Megan

Ph.D. Student
Group: Dr. Max Scott Laboratory
Email: mewilli9@ncsu.edu